villagegaq.blogg.se

Sniper elite 4 cheats
Sniper elite 4 cheats





Lastly, I will be updating this table once more with the means to remove restrictions from console commands and variables.

sniper elite 4 cheats

They may prove useful for other endeavors of yours you may want to achieve by the same or similar means. Well, recorded 2 videos explaining how I achieved what you'll find in the table, so I recommend you watch them. Then I noticed in the SERVICE RECORD menu, COLLECTIBLES, there are 2 more maps I wasn't aware of (aside from the DLCs): Compound and Railyard. All said and done, I've mapped main campaign's collectibles. That + player's XYZ = teleport to scoped location So I wanted that in SE4 as well, remembering there are a ton of nice roofs or ledges in the game you can snipe from. Furthermore, I've discovered in ZA4 that you can use the weapon scope (sniper, pistol, etc.) while zoomed to pin-point the XYZ coordinates of the spot you're aiming at.

sniper elite 4 cheats sniper elite 4 cheats

I've recently started replaying the game, after finishing Zombie Army 4, as I wanted to finish a project I started: mapping all collectibles' locations and a nice teleporter. I've done some work in the past for this game, pulling up some nice options and, if I recall, a table in this topic. SniperElite4_DX11.CT 1.1 / Steam (78.58 KiB) Downloaded 1934 times







Sniper elite 4 cheats